Export

2018 Board Of Directors Meetings

  • Tuesday, February 27, 2018, 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Tuesday, March 20, 2018, 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Tuesday, April 17, 2018, 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Tuesday, May 15, 2018, 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Tuesday, June 19, 2018, 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Tuesday, July 17, 2018, 12:00 PM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, August 21, 2018, 12:00 PM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, September 18, 2018, 12:00 PM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, October 16, 2018, 12:00 PM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, November 20, 2018, 12:00 PM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, December 18, 2018, 12:00 PM - 12:00 PM

2018 Board of Directors meeting are held at the Cornell Cooperative Extension Office, starting at 7:00 p.m.

All meetings are open to the Public. 

The October 16, 2018 meeting is our annual meeting at the location of this meeting will be TBA.

Contact

Mary P. Breyette
Executive Director / Youth & Family Team Leader/Health & Wellness
mba32@cornell.edu
(518) 561-7450

Location

CCE Clinton County
6064 State Route 22
Plattsburgh, New York 12901